Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View Basket
Basket
Use Voucher
Easy Extensions Fully Flexible Vouchers Fast Delivery or Instant E-Voucher
Back to Map
Home Driving Triple Supercar Driving Blast for Juniors and Free High Speed Passenger Ride – Week Round

Triple Supercar Driving Blast for Juniors and Free High Speed Passenger Ride – Week Round

View 8 reviews
1 person
Valid for 12 months
12 locations
£237
£99
RLD10293161 Our Price Match Promise

Overview

Fuel their passion for fast cars with this immense driving experience for juniors. Choosing from a variety of top track locations, they’ll be welcomed by a qualified team, who’ll present a safety briefing on arrival. They’ll then get to drive three show-stopping supercars, choosing from a fleet of fierce driving machines, including Aston Martin, Audi R8, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Nissan GTR and Porsche. Watch them have a blast as they take their three chosen cars for a spin for five laps each. They’ll also enjoy an exciting passenger ride in a supercharged saloon car! A complimentary certificate to award their fantastic achievement will be provided on the day and professional action shots can also be viewed and purchased.

In a Nutshell
  • A welcome introduction and briefing with a qualified instructor
  • Choose three world-renowned supercars to drive for five laps each, from Aston Martin, Audi R8, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Nissan GTR and Porsche
  • Free high-speed passenger ride in a supercharged saloon car
  • The option to view or purchase professional photographs taken on the day
  • Receive a certificate to commemorate the driving experience
Key Info
  • Availability Description
    This voucher is valid for one person. Available to book week round, February–November at a variety of selected track locations. All dates are subject to availability.
  • Participant Guidelines
    Minimum age: 11 years, maximum age: 17 years (with parental/ guardian consent) and the accompaniment of an adult. Minimum height: 4ft 10in, maximum height: 6ft 4in. Maximum weight: 20 stone. Participants are required to be in good health. Those under the influence of alcohol or drugs will not be permitted to participate.
  • Weather
    The experience still operates during adverse weather however, the operator holds the right to cancel an experience if the weather is considered severe.
  • Dress Code
    Appropriate clothing and footwear must be worn during the experience. Glasses must be worn if required.
  • Other Info
    A free 4x4 off-road passenger ride is included at the Prestwold location only. It is advised that bookings are made a minimum of eight weeks in advance. There is an optional damage waiver fee of £30 for one car and £5 for every additional car driven.

Locations

This experience is available at
Reviews
3.5 / 5 [based on 8 reviews]
Yaz
Age: Under 18
Occasion: Christmas
08 May 2022
Absolutely brilliant!!
Fantastic day,, all the team were super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend for any age ??
This review is from...
Mark
Age:
Occasion: Other occasion
23 April 2022
Supermarket Driving Experience
My son enjoyed the driving experience and the drivers were friendly. I rate this 3 stars because of the upselling prior to the day and on the day. The toilets were not available apart from one portaloo, and the organisation for the high speed experience was poor. They were more interested in selling rides with the stig. You would think that when you buy the experience everything including the insurance is included. Imagine if you received this as a gift and you had to pay the insurance and the extras yourself... it wouldnt be much of a gift would it !
This review is from...
Finley
Age: Under 18
Occasion: Birthday
10 April 2022
Fantastic gift
A fantastic gift for my sons 16th birthday. He loved his experiences in three different cars. The event was well run and the staff were very friendly making it a great experience.
This review is from...
Disappointed
Age: Under 18
Occasion: Birthday
03 April 2022
Shocking experience - avoid at all costs
Terrible organisation at the event, waited over 2 hours in the cold for the first drive, multiple vehicles out of operation, other vehicles running on last legs, terrible customer service and communication with waiting customers, and poor safety protocols at the venue (Prestwold). A memorable experience for all the wrong reasons.
This review is from...
Ollie
Age: Under 18
Occasion: Christmas
26 March 2022
Great Day!
Two very happy grandsons. Grandma booked the experience at Prestwold where the staff were very professional and made sure I had a great experience. I was given advice and encouragement by the instructors. The spectators had a wonderful day too!
This review is from...
Nat
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
19 March 2022
Enjoyable couple of hours
Organised well - busy which did have a slight impact on the speed some of the cars could go due to other younger drivers on the track otherwise good.
This review is from...
Jonny
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
14 December 2021
Would not recommend
Bought this experience via Red Letter Days for my sons 16th, expected and wanted this to be a great experience for him but was left disappointed unfortunately. The cars are battered and bruised, which tells me the insurance that you are advised to take out is never actually used to fix the cars. I heard the 'sales person' on arrival talking to a father and son hard selling the risks of not taking a £40 insurance waver for the session....talking about cones being hit and running off the track causing damage, bit off to be honest. Also never received any document to say we were insured for the day, is this legal that you don't get a copy of the so called insurance? The kids were in and out of the cars like a procession, there was no experience at all really, no taking about the cars, speeds, values etc etc just a poor day out that has great promise to be far far better for the kids. The hot lap was terrible, the car again battered and bruised, cars on the track so they didn't even race around, again poor by everyman racing, you need to up your game. If its not included, don't pay for it, its rubbish. Also don't pay for the demo lap, waste of time, the track is tiny. All in all disappointed with something that could be so great if it wasn't all about how much money Everyman Racing can make form you with the littlest of effort.
Response from Red Letter Days
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 01 Mar 2022
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. I have passed your comments to the experience provider to ensure they are aware of your comments and to make improvements where necessary. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
This review is from...
Rabs
Age: Under 18
Occasion: Birthday
22 November 2021
Disappointed
I upgraded the package and honestly didn’t see the value in paying an extra £150 above the standard price. The picture I got was poor quality. So much so that they apologised that they hadn’t taken any of my son beyond the one they gave me. I could have taken better pictures on my iPhone. It was 2 laps per car and a lot of standing around waiting. It was so dark when we left that we couldn’t see getting out of the area that was impossible to find in the first place! If I had known I wouldn’t have wasted my money and time!
Response from Red Letter Days
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 28 Feb 2022
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our marketing team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
This review is from...
Load More
Triple Supercar Driving Blast for Juniors and Free High Speed Passenger Ride – Week Round
£237
£99