Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View Basket
Basket
Use Voucher
Easy Extensions Fully Flexible Vouchers Fast Delivery or Instant E-Voucher
Back to Map
Home Drinks & Dining Sunday Roast at a Gordon Ramsay Restaurant for Two

Sunday Roast at a Gordon Ramsay Restaurant for Two

View 3 reviews
1½ hrs
2 people
Valid for 12 months
7 locations
£52
RLD10791744 Our Price Match Promise

Overview

Try a traditional British Sunday roast the Ramsay way at one of Gordon Ramsay’s eight participating restaurants in London. Leave the cooking (and the washing up!) to the world-renowned chef’s dedicated teams and enjoy a roast with a choice of meat (vegan options also available), Yorkshire puddings, seasonal vegetables and plenty of gravy. From the airy, beautifully designed York & Albany near Regent’s Park to the stylish and centrally located Heddon Street Kitchen, relax in contemporary settings at a trendy London location. Each restaurant offers a friendly and welcoming dining space, suitable for family get-togethers or lunch out with friends. Whatever the occasion, keep the British weekend favourite alive with a Sunday roast for two.

In a Nutshell
  • Savour a classic British roast dinner at a Gordon Ramsay restaurant
  • Dine at one of eight stylish London locations
Key Info
  • Availability Description
    This experience is valid for two people. Available to book Sundays, year round, excluding seasonal dates, such as Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve. This experience is available at: Bread Street Kitchen, Heddon Street Kitchen, Gordon Ramsay Bar & Grill – Mayfair, London House, Gordon Ramsay Bar & Grill – Park Walk, Gordon Ramsay Bar & Grill – Chelsea, The Narrow or York & Albany. All dates are subject to availability.
  • Duration
    Please allow up to one and a half hours for this experience. Please enquire at point of booking for restaurant opening times.
  • Other Info
    All our vouchers are fully flexible and can be redeemed against our huge range of experiences. During November and December, experiences may be subject to a festive supplement which will be payable on the day – please check at point of booking. Booking at least two weeks in advance is recommended. For those with dietary requirements, please enquire at point of booking. A discretionary 15% service charge will be added to your bill on the day. This voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, discount, promotion or government incentive.

Locations

This experience is available at
Reviews
3 / 5 [based on 3 reviews]
Lulu5777
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Other occasion
21 March 2022
Nice views and atmosphere but overpriced
Had a Sunday roast booked as a gift. Loved the location, the staff were nice and the drinks were good (though the mocktails could of been cheaper). My partner had a roast which he said was nice (not the best ever, but was good and the meat was tender). I don't eat meat and unfortunately there wasn't much on the menu that I could have apart from a caeser salad or a grilled cauliflower dish. I went for the cauliflower dish (not what I'd normally choose if I'm honest) and it was how I imagined - wasn't something I'd look to order again. It was something different to try but it wasn't amazing and I was quite shocked that a piece of cauliflower with a sauce and sliced apple on top was £16.50. Its incredibly overpriced. Staff were really nice and offered a side of seasonal vegetables on the side (as I looked unsure at the options I could choose from when ordering), so they were accommodating and helpful. It's just a shame there isn't another option on the menu. We wasn't sure on what was included with the voucher (but we also didn't ask) and assumed it was just the main dishes, which it pretty much was. But with starters, a dessert to share and 2 drinks each (one not alcoholic), we still had to pay £90, so be prepared if ordering other dishes. I asked my partner if he'd go again and he said he liked the location and the food was nice, but it perhaps wasn't worth the amount paid, but was good to try. We've been to a few other places like The Garrison and preferred that more so in terms of tastiness of the food. But, I did really enjoy the tuna tartare dish - that was delicious!
This review is from...
Avron
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
22 December 2021
Birthday Sunday Raost
Amazing food and service at the Bar and Grill restaurant in Mayfair
This review is from...
Shaks
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
29 November 2021
Series of mistakes at restaurant. We were a bit disappointed.
There were a series of errors at the restaurant. 1) table seemed a bit dirty 2) didn’t offer to take our coats but did for other diners 3) didn’t provide a good menu. Only a drinks one. When he asked what we wanted for a starter and I asked how do I know what the starters are only then he realised. 4) starters, drinks and desserts aren’t included with the voucher. 5) food arrived cold. And waiter got plates Mixed up. 6) best Yorkshire pudding I’ve ever tasted. I think that’s the only positive. 7) they slap on 15% service charge on top of the voucher along with a charity donation. So expect to fork out . 8) When I went to collect my jacket. No one was at the counter. By mistake I went all the way to the adjoining hotels cloakroom which was the wrong one. Went back to the restaurant and someone was at the cloakroom desk this time. So got my jacket. The experience should have been flawless and unfortunately it was just a series of errors throughout the experience. I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone.
Response from Red Letter Days
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 28 Feb 2022
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our events team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
This review is from...
Load More
Sunday Roast at a Gordon Ramsay Restaurant for Two
£52